Faculty and Staff

LMES Faculty & Staff Directory


Administration: 

Jennifer Stanley,  Principal – jstanley@lexington1.net
Tim Livingston, Assistant Principal – tlivingston@lexington1.net
Leisa Clamp, Assistant Principal – lclamp2@lexington1.net

Select Teacher names to view their credentials information. Select the email address to email a teacher.

Kindergarten Teachers:

Susan Drozd- sdrozd@lexington1.net
Erica Hardin- ehardin@lexington1.net
Beth Norton- bnorton@lexington1.net
Blair Wells- bwells@lexington1.net

 

1st Grade Teachers:

Hillarie Collins- hcollins@lexington1.net
Meghan Free- mfree@lexington1.net
Barbra Hubbard- bhubbard@lexington1.net
Jenni Smith- jnsmith@lexington1.net
Mira Stogner- mstogner@lexington1.net
Cassie Stone- cstone@lexington1.net

2nd Grade Teachers:

Tanya Floyd- tfloyd@lexington1.net
Ginger Rude- vrude@lexington1.net
Christine Shuman- cshuman@lexington1.net
Kristen Werdunn- kwerdunn@lexington1.net

3rd Grade Teachers:

Paula Clubb- pclubb@lexington1.net
Amanda Kneece- akneece@lexington1.net
Mary Lambert- mlambert@lexington1.net
Paulette Norris- pnorris@lexington1.net
Trina Reed- creed@lexington1.net

4th Grade Teachers:

Gail Harries- gharries@lexington1.net
Tricia Huff- thuff@lexington1.net
Ashley Kendall- akendall@lexington1.net
Kim Nunnery- knunnery@lexington1.net
Katie Silvanic- ksilvanic@lexington1.net

5th Grade Teachers:

Nicole Dennis- kdennis@lexington1.net
Gina Rawl- grawl@lexington1.net
Ashleigh Ringus- aringus@lexington1.net
Hannah Wehrmann- hwehrmann@lexington1.net
Heidi Woolbright- hwoolbright@lexington1.net

Related Arts:

Elizabeth Clonts (Art)- eclonts@lexington1.net
(Spanish)- mhood@lexington1.net
(PE)- tlong@lexington1.net
Max McKeown (PE)- mmckeown@lexington1.net
(Music)- dshealy@lexington1.net

Instructional Support Team:

Nan Ocheltree (School Librarian)- nocheltree@lexington1.net
Lynn Buchanan (Librarian Assistant)- lbuchanan@lexington1.net

Office Staff:

Sonja Ash (Secretary) sash@lexington1.net
Karen Elia (Secretary Assistant) kelia@lexington1.net
Paula Gardner (Student Record Operator) pgardner@lexington1.net
Michelle Green (Executive Secretary) mgreen@lexington1.net
Brandi Lindler (Secretary Assistant) blindler@lexington1.net
Angie Prince (Secretary Assistant) aprince@lexington1.net

Special Services:

Paul Blackburn (Speech .6) pblackburn@lexington1.net
Ashley Caughman (Physical Therapy) acaghman@lexington1.net
Aletha Corley (Cross Cat 3) acorley@lexington1.net
Kenzie Foerster (Psychologist) kfoerster@lexington1.net
Cindy Funderburk (Preschool Resources) cfunderburk@lexington1.net
Katy Handell (3/4 DD High Support) khandell@lexington1.net
Martha Fanning (Resource)
Shannon Medlin (Speech.8) smedlin@lexington1.net
Christy Peters (3/4 DD Mod. Support) cpeters@lexington1.net
Jessica Potts (Resource) jpotts@lexington1.net
Rhonda Snelgrove (Speech, Preschool) rsnelgrove@lexington1.net
Jami Strickland (Physical Therapy) jstrickland@lexington1.net
Morgan Tolley (Preschool Psychologist) mtolley@lexington1.net
Lauren Turbeville (Occupational Therapy) lturbeville@lexington1.net
Carolyn Weed (4k) cweed@lexington1.net

Special Areas:

Jennifer Berry (Math Coach) jberry@lexington1.net
Chris Brown (ESOL .4) clbrown@lexington1.net
Carrie Carroll (Interventionist) ccarroll@lexington1.net
Julie Gies (Guidance) jgies@lexington1.net
Wayne Hale (Technology) whale@lexington1.net

Classified:

Rachel Norberg (Computer Lab)
Vivien Bart (Health Room Assistant)
Tammy Barton (K-5 Assistant)
Dori Boatwright (Preschool Assistant)
Cindy Howlett (Preschool Assistant)
Janet kendall ( K-5 Assistant)
Mandy Lane (4CD Assistant)
Amber Lee (Instructional Assistant)
Debra Lipp (Preschool Assistant)
racy Rouillard (Preschool Assistant)
Laura Rowell (K-5 Assistant)
Lindsay Shearer (K-5 Assistant)
Jennifer Steele (CC3 Assistant)
Karen Turner (CC3 Assistant)
Alyssa Watson (K-5 Assistant)
Stephanie Wingard (CC3 Assistant)

LES Food Services/Cafeteria:

Rebecca Boone (Food Service Manager)
Gay Byrd (Food Services Operator)
Katie Anderson (Cashier)

Custodial Staff:

Teresa Williams (Head Custodian)
Matt White (Assistant Custodian)
Doristine Coleman (Housekeeper)
Pearl Collum (Housekeeper)
Mya Kyzer (Housekeeper)
Gale Sharperson (Housekeeper)
Aracelis Rodrigues (Housekeeper)

Please click here for Faculty List, Email Addresses, and Credentials